Kimberton Waldorf School

Kimberton Waldorf School

    • Sunflower

College Counseling

Kimberton Waldorf students are accepted into a wide variety of colleges and universities. Click here for a list of recent college acceptances.

Each year a number of college counselors visit our campus to present their college to interested Juniors and Seniors.  Parents may also attend theses meetings; call Mrs. Updike (610.933.3635 ext. 2) in the High School office for information on where the meetings will be held.  To attend one of the following information sessions about college, Juniors or Seniors must complete a permission form (available in the High School Office) and return it to Mrs. Updike at least one day before the date of the college visit. 

Check with Mrs. Zay regarding schedule additions/changes.

Thursday, September 12

 12:30 p.m.

Bryn Athyn College (Katie Sparks)

Tuesday, September 17

12:30 p.m.

Indiana University of PA (Sean Jones)

Thursday, September 19

12:30 p.m.

Warren Wilson College (Keri Willever)

Friday, September 20

2:30 p.m.

Evergreen College (Julia Puntarelli)

Tuesday, September 24

12:30 p.m.

Washington & Jefferson College (Michael Ashbaugh)

Tuesday, September 24

1:30 p.m.

Skidmore College (Sarah Ireland)

Wednesday, September 25

11:30 a.m.

Eckerd College (Emily Wright)

Thursday, September 26

12:30 p.m.

Ursinus College (Diana McNamee Clavin)

Tuesday, October 1

12:30 p.m.

West Chester University (Lauren Lang)

Thursday, October 3

12:30 p.m.

Ithaca College (Kaitlin Reed)

Thursday, October 3

2:30 p.m.

Sarah Lawrence College (CeCe Belcher)

Tuesday, October 8

12:30 p.m.

Immaculata College (Gwen Dreibelbis)

Wednesday, October 9

2:30 p.m.

Lehigh University (Matt Herr)

Thursday, October 10

12:30 p.m.

Juniata College (Jamie Kensinger)

Friday, October 11

11:30 a.m.

Muhlenberg College (Nicole Duggan)

Monday, October 21

12:30 p.m.

Guilford College (Susan Bagley)

Tuesday, October 29

2:30 p.m.

Allegheny College (Rachel Dingman)

Thursday, October 31

12:30 p.m.

Elon University (Lauren Fellmeth)

Thursday, October 31

2:30 p.m.

Bard College (Kate Hardy)

Wednesday, November 6

12:30 p.m.

Lesley University (Lauren O’Neill)

Monday, November 11

12:30 p.m.

Randolph College (Lily Nogulchi)

Tuesday, November 12

12:30 p.m.

Sweet Briar College (Sierra Wright)

Wednesday, November 13

12:30 p.m.

Earlham College (Julia Logan)